CGPN 2022 Speakers

  • Tina Churcher

    Head of Digital Service

  • Joe Hardstaff

    Chief Information & Technology Officer
    Financial Reporting Council

  • Vicki Webb

    Deputy Director for Change Implementation
    Department for Business and Trade

  • Simon Claydon

    Director of People, Capability & Change
    Department for Levelling Up, Housing and Communities

  • James Freed

    Chief Digital Information Officer
    Health Education England

  • Gintare Geleziunaite

    Head of Change Strategy
    Department for International Trade

  • Claire Harrison

    Chief Digital and Technology Officer

  • Nick Barras

    Commercial and Procurement Director
    Ministry of Defence

  • Chris Day

    Director of Engagement

  • Cathryn Ingleton

    Global HR Director
    British Council

  • Jon Loveday

    Director of Infrastructure, Enterprise and Growth
    Cabinet Office

  • Ben Whitestone

    Director of Risk, Compliance and Governance
    Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

  • Chris Holden

    Corporate Director of Finance
    Money and Pensions Service

  • Rudmila Azad

    Head of Finance and Commercial
    Trade Remedies Authority

  • Marcina Dunwell

    Deputy Director, Transformation Implementation
    Ministry of Justice

  • Suzanne Semedo

    Head of Culture, Diversity and Wellbeing

  • Eddie Davis

    Deputy Director, Digital Services
    HM Land Registry

  • Dwayne Branch

    Global Chief of Staff – Performance Improvement

  • Daniel Sanders

    Director of Corporate Finance
    British Council

  • Peter Williams

    Deputy Director of Specialisms

  • Daniel Durrant

    Head of Financial Planning & Analysis

  • Ket Patel

    Business Change Consultant
    Marlowe Consulting

  • Pat Bolster

    Director of Finance
    Environment Agency

  • Katy Harding

    Head of Payments, Banking & Shared Services Group

  • Jonathon Pownall

    Senior Digital Specialist
    National Audit Office

  • James Cross

    Weather Information Services – Project Sponsor
    Highways England

  • David Canning

    Head of Digital Knowledge and Information Management
    Cabinet Office

  • Natasha Harris

    Programme Director

  • David Moore

    Service Owner
    Digital Robotic Automation Centre of Excellence, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs