• Simon Claydon

    Director of People, Capability & Change
    Department for Levelling Up, Housing and Communities

  • James Freed

    Chief Digital Information Officer
    Health Education England

  • Gintare Geleziunaite

    Head of Change Strategy
    Department for International Trade

  • Claire Harrison

    Chief Digital and Technology Officer

  • Clayton Smith

    Deputy Director, Digital Delivery
    Cabinet Office

  • Nick Barras

    Commercial and Procurement Director
    Ministry of Defence

  • Chris Day

    Director of Engagement

  • Cathryn Ingleton

    Global HR Director
    British Council

  • Vaibhav Puri

    Director of Sector Strategy and Transformation
    Rail Safety and Standards Board

  • Jon Loveday

    Director of Infrastructure, Enterprise and Growth
    Cabinet Office

  • Ben Whitestone

    Director of Risk, Compliance and Governance
    Department for Digital, Culture, Media and Sport

  • Chris Holden

    Corporate Director of Finance
    Money and Pensions Service

  • Rudmila Azad

    Head of Finance and Commercial
    Trade Remedies Authority

  • Marcina Dunwell

    Deputy Director, Transformation Implementation
    Ministry of Justice

  • Dina Kakaraas

    Deputy Director, Commercial
    Ministry of Defence

  • Mathew Mallett

    Chief Digital Information Officer
    UK Space Agency

  • Eddie Davis

    Deputy Director, Digital Services
    HM Land Registry

  • Joe Hardstaff

    Chief Information & Technology Officer
    Financial Reporting Council

  • Dwayne Branch

    Global Chief of Staff – Performance Improvement

  • Tina Churcher

    Head of Digital Service

  • Suzanne Semedo

    Head of Culture, Diversity and Wellbeing

  • Dan Cook

    Programme Director – Transforming Digital for Parliament
    House of Commons

  • Peter Williams

    Deputy Director of Specialisms

  • Daniel Durrant

    Head of Financial Planning & Analysis

  • Ket Patel

    Business Change Consultant
    Marlowe Consulting

  • Pat Bolster

    Director of Finance
    Environment Agency

  • Katy Harding

    Interim Director Finance and Commercial

  • Jonathon Pownall

    Senior Digital Specialist
    National Audit Office

  • Daniel Sanders

    Director of Corporate Finance
    British Council


Workforce, skills & wellbeing

2020 has been an incredibly challenging year for staff across the NHS. The wider global context has also bought with it vital discussions around diversity. It’s vital that the sector comes together to understand how healthcare workers from all backgrounds can be developed and uplifted in such trying times. Our speakers will be exploring:


The pressure of the pandemic has seen many healthcare organisations make massive strides in automation they may never have thought possible. Next-level AI and RPA programmes have been deployed at pace to ease growing demand on the healthcare system. Our speakers will be exploring:

Innovation & improvement

Continuous innovation and improvement in healthcare is vital no matter what the circumstances. But as external pressures shift and change, so much the sector’s approach to continuous improvement. Our speakers will be exploring:

Telehealth & virtual care models

COVID has shown us what is possible when it comes to delivering care virtually – and it’s vital to consider what we can learn from this and carry forward into the future. Whether technology, process or care-driven, the conversation around virtual care is evolving. Our speakers will be exploring: